Shah Abdul Latif Bhittai Award

A special cash award (Rs. 100,000/-) is also given to the best book on Shah Abdul Latif Bhittai and Sufism, annually. Followings are the recipients of the subject awards in past years:
• Dr. Nabi Bakhsh Baloch (1998-2001)
• Mr. Banhon Khan Sheikh (2002)
• Mr. Agha Khalid Saleem (2003)
• Dr. Umm-e-Kalsoomm Shah (2004)
• Mr. Muhammad Hussain Kashif (2005)
• Ms. G-A Manghani (2006)
• Mr. Badro Marahi (2007)
• Mr. Agha Saleem (2008)
• Mr. Mushtaq Ali Shah along with Mr. Ustaad Laghari (2009-2012)

Comments are closed